COMING 08.11.2024

Distant Past

SOLARIS (2024)

11 Songs – 44 minutes of music
Recorded in the winter of 2023 by Adriano Troiano @Kayfabe Studio
Drum Recordings, mixing and mastering by VO Pulver @Little Creek Studio
Artwork, Logo, and Concept Art by Tomasz Moranski

Line up:

Distant Past:
Ben Sollberger – guitars
Lorenz Laederach – guitars
Remo Herrmann – drums
Jvo «Jay Jay» Julmy – vocals
Adriano Troiano – bass

© 2024 KAYFABE Sounds Switzerland